Current Term

Spring Term Dates 2018 
Monday 8 January – Saturday 24 March
No classes during half term Monday 12 February – Saturday 17 February

Upcoming Terms

Summer Term Dates 2018 (Enrolments open Monday 19 March 2018)
Monday 16 April – Saturday 30 June
No classes during half term or bank holiday Monday 7 May Monday 28 May– Saturday 2 June

Contact Learning & Participation

If you have any questions please contact Tom Bowes:
participation@nscd.ac.uk
0113 219 3005