Tour Dates

Between February and July 2014, Verve will be taking their work on tour to a diverse range of professional venues across the UK and selected European cities.

Saturday 3 May - Cardiff

NDCWales: Dance House, Wales Millennium Centre
02920 636 464
www.ndcwales.co.uk
There will be a post-show talk with the Company.

Tuesday 6 May - London

Royal Opera House: Linbury Studio Theatre
020 7304 4000
www.roh.org.uk

Saturday 10 May - Copenhagen, Denmark

Danish School of Performing Arts
+45 417 22 000
www.scenekunstskolen.dk

Thursday 15 May - Hereford

The Courtyard Theatre
01432 340 555
www.courtyard.org.uk

Saturday 17 May - Dundee

The Space
To reserve tickets, please email: beth.maples@nscd.ac.uk

Friday 23 May - London

The Place: Robin Howard Dance Theatre
020 7121 1100
www.theplace.org.uk

Friday 6 June - Salzburg, Austria

SEAD
+43 (0)662 624 635
www.sead.at

Friday 13 June - Peterborough

The Key Theatre
01733 207 239
www.vivacity-peterborough.com/venues/key-theatre

Wednesday 18 June - Macclesfield

The Fallibroome Academy
0162 562 7258
www.fallibroome.org.uk

Friday 4 July - Leeds

The Riley Theatre at NSCD
0113 219 3018
www.nscd.ac.uk/performances

apply online

Click here to apply for our full-time courses


e-bulletin

To receive the latest news about performances, auditions, open days and more straight to your inbox Sign-up


school area

Please choose the section that applies to you: