What's On - Riley Theatre
 

What's On

Showing All Events

The Rescue: A Gecko Production

The Rescue: A Gecko Production

Saturday 1st June 2024 - Sunday 2nd June 2024

A tale of heroes, monsters and the fight for survival, created by renowned dance theatre company Gecko

More Book
Sir Robert Cohan CBE: Beyond the M25

Sir Robert Cohan CBE: Beyond the M25

Friday 7th June 2024

Join us for an evening of celebration as we honour the legacy of a true pioneer of British contemporary dance – Sir Robert Cohan CBE.

More Book
Emergence | Triple Bill

Emergence | Triple Bill

Saturday 8th June 2024

Three adrenaline-fueled works by international artists Noa Zuk, Miguel Altunaga, and Joss Arnott

More Book
emilyn claid, UNTITLED

emilyn claid, UNTITLED

Friday 14th June 2024

emilyn claid performs her first solo work in 20 years, an unflinching exploration of ageing and queering

More Book
NSCD | L&P Annual Showcase 2024

NSCD | L&P Annual Showcase 2024

Saturday 22nd June 2024

Talented children, young people and adults from across NSCD’s Learning & Participation programmes take to the stage

More
IN FOCUS 2024

IN FOCUS 2024

Thursday 27th June 2024 - Friday 28th June 2024

Witness two new commissions by Bruce Wong and Avant Garde Dance, performed by students on CertHE level programmes at NSCD

More
FUTURE NOW 2024

FUTURE NOW 2024

Wednesday 3rd July 2024 - Saturday 6th July 2024

Three thrilling new commissions by choreographers Hofesh Shechter, Joseph Toonga & Fernanda Prata, performed by final year undergraduate students at NSCD

More