2016

Fri 26 & Sat 27 February – Leeds
Riley Theatre
0113 219 3018
www.rileytheatre.com

Tues 8 March – Dundee
The Space
0300 123 1010
www.dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Fri 11 March – Manchester
Z- Arts
0161 226 1912
www.z-arts.org

Tues 19 April – Chichester
Dance Studio 1 Chichester University
01243 816474
store.chi.ac.uk

Fri 22 April – Cardiff
Dance House/Wales Millennium Centre
029 2063 64 64
www.ndcwales.co.uk

Tues 26 April – London
Lilian Baylis Studio, Sadler’s Wells
020 7863 8000
www.sadlerswells.com

Thurs 12 May – Kendal
Brewery Arts Centre
01539 722833
www.breweryarts.co.uk

Sat 21 May – London
The Place
020 7121 1100
www.theplace.org.uk

Fri 27 May – Italy
Teatro Camploy
To reserve tickets, please email
info@vicballetschool.com

Sun 29 May – Italy
Teatro Comunale di Thiene, Vicenza
To reserve tickets please email
Malvezzi.giulia@gmail.com

Wed 8 June – Macclesfield
Fallibroome Academy
01625 627258
www.fallibroome.org.uk

Thurs 23 & Fri 24 June – Leeds
Riley Theatre
0113 219 3018
www.rileytheatre.com

Fri 1 July – Spain
Festival AGITART
Teatre EL Jardi, Figueres
www.koobin.com/figueresaescena