2018 tour dates

In 2018 VERVE will tour a thrilling programme of new dance work created by Hannes Langolf, Sita Ostheimer and Artistic Director Matthew Robinson alongside a reworking of the critically acclaimed ‘Riders’ by Lenka Vagnerova.

Booking details for each venue will be added once ticket sales have opened, so please check back for updates.

LEEDS (Premiere)
Riley Theatre at NSCD
Friday 23 & Saturday 24 February, 7.30pm
Book: www.nscd.ac.uk/events/verve-premiere

HEXHAM
Queen’s Hall Arts Centre
Tuesday 27 February, 7.30pm
Book: www.queenshall.co.uk/events/verve-2018

LANCASTER
Nuffield Theatre
Thursday 1 March, 8pm
Book: www.lancasterarts.org/whats-on/verve-mixed-bill

WOLVERHAMPTON
Arena Theatre
Tuesday 6 March, 7.30pm
Book: https://wlv.ticketsolve.com/shows/873585462

DRESDEN, GERMANY
Palucca University of Dance Dresden
Friday 16 & Saturday 17 March*, 7pm
To book, contact: ticket@palucca.eu
*17 March open to public

CANTERBURY
Gulbenkian at University of Kent
Monday 19 March, 7.30pm
Book: https://thegulbenkian.co.uk/event/verve

LINCOLN
Lincoln Performing Arts Centre
Thursday 22 March, 7.30pm
Book: https://lpac.co.uk/event/verve-mixed-bill

CARDIFF
The Dance House
Saturday 24 March, 7.30pm
Book: www.wmc.org.uk/Productions/2018-2019/373113/387337

GOOLE
Junction Theatre
Friday 13 April, 7.30pm
Book: www.junctiongoole.co.uk/events/verve

CHICHESTER
University of Chichester
Tuesday 17 April, 6.30pm

WEYMOUTH
The Bay Theatre at Weymouth College
Thursday 19 April, 7.30pm

LLANELLI
The Ffwrnes
Tuesday 24 April, 7.30pm
Book: www.theatrausirgar.co.uk/en/shows/verve

SHREWSBURY
Ashton Theatre at Shrewsbury School
Thursday 26 April, 7.30pm
Book: www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/HDIGFJ

DUNDEE
The Space at Dundee and Angus College
Friday 4 May, 7.30pm
To book, contact: spacetickets@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

DONCASTER
Cast
Thursday 17 May, 7.30pm
Book: www.castindoncaster.com/Event/verve

MALTA
Valetta Campus Theatre at University of Malta
Tuesday 22 May, 8pm
To book, contact: priscilla.grima@um.edu.mt

LONDON
The Place
Saturday 26 May, 7.30pm

LEEDS (Finale)
Riley Theatre at NSCD
Saturday 9 June, 7.30pm
Book: www.nscd.ac.uk/events/verve-finale