Tour dates - VERVE 2022
 

On tour in 2023. A bold programme of dance work, including new commissions by award-winning choreographer JAMAAL BURKMAR, dance artist FAYE TAN and international collective KOR’SIA.

2023 TOUR DATES

PREMIERE

Fri 17 & Sat 18 February | Riley Theatre, Leeds > BOOK NOW

Wed 22 February | Lancaster Arts, Lancaster > BOOK NOW

Sat 25 February | New Adelphi Theatre, Salford > BOOK NOW

Wed 15 March | Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate > BOOK NOW

Thurs 23 March | Arena Theatre, Wolverhampton > BOOK NOW

Sat 25 March | Dance House, Cardiff > BOOK NOW

Fri 31 March | PDSW, Bournemouth > BOOK NOW

ON SALE SOON:

Sat 18 March | The Place, London

Sat 15 April | Teatro Koreja, Lecce, Italy

Sun 16 April | Teatro Koreja, Lecce, Italy

Tour 2022 Trailer