Tour dates - VERVE 2020
 

2020 Tour

On tour in 2020. A bold programme of new dance work by Olivier award-winning dance theatre maker BOTIS SEVA, prolific dancer-turned-choreographer LALI AYGUADE, rising star in Scandinavian contemporary dance MARI CARRASCO, and maverick choreographer DOUGLAS THORPE.

Coming up:

LEEDS (Premiere)
Riley Theatre at NSCD
Friday 28 & Saturday 29 February
> Book now

DUNDEE
Dundee Rep Theatre
Wednesday 11 March
> Book now

LINCOLN
Performing Arts Centre
Friday 13 March
> Book now

HEXHAM
Queen’s Hall Arts Centre
Tuesday 17 March
CANCELLED

WOLVERHAMPTON
Arena Theatre
Thursday 19 March
CANCELLED

VALETTA, MALTA
Valetta University Theatre
Friday 27 March
CANCELLED

BRISTOL
The 1532 Performing Arts Centre
Friday 3 April
CANCELLED

SALZBURG, AUSTRIA
SZENE Salzburg
Wednesday 15 April
CANCELLED

BOURNEMOUTH
Pavilion Dance South West
Thursday 23 April
CANCELLED

GOOLE
Junction Theatre
Friday 1 May
> Book now

SHREWSBURY
Ashton Theatre
Thursday 14 May
> Book now

CARDIFF
Dance House NDCW
Saturday 16 May
> Book now

UFFCULME
The Venue
Monday 18 May
> Book now

LONDON
The Place
Saturday 23 May
Booking soon.

LEEDS (Finale)
Riley Theatre at NSCD
Saturday 6 June
> Book now