A physically daring and exhilarating performance of four distinct contemporary dance works choreographed by international artists James Cousins, Carlos Pons Guerra, Leila McMillan and Matthias Sperling.

See below for 2017 tour dates. Click on a date or venue to book tickets (please note: some links may only be active nearer the date of the performance)

Date Venue
Fri 24 Feb  Riley Theatre, Leeds
Sat 25 Feb Riley Theatre, Leeds
Tues 28 Feb Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster
Fri 3 Mar The Space, Dundee
Thu 9 Mar The Capstone, Liverpool
Fri 10 Mar Queens Hall, Hexham
Thu 16 Mar Artrix, Bromsgrove
Fri 24 Mar Z- Arts, Manchester
20 – 24 Apr SEAD Salzburg, Austria
Tues 25 Apr The Studio, Chichester
Thu 27 Apr Deda, Derby
Fri 5 May Hertford Theatre, Hertford
Tues 9 May Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Fri 12 May Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells
Thu 18 May Marina Theatre, Lowestoft
Tues 23 May NDCW, Cardiff
Sat 27 May The Place, London
Fri 9 June Riley Theatre, Leeds
15 – 19 June Lausanne, Switzerland