WHAT'S ON

At the Riley Theatre

Rendez-Vous Dance | The Monocle

Rendez-Vous Dance | The Monocle

Saturday 27th April 2024

Discover the untold story of ‘Le Monocle’, a notorious, underground lesbian nightclub in 1930s Paris

More Book
Area Jeune Ballet | Double Bill

Area Jeune Ballet | Double Bill

Friday 3rd May 2024

Area Jeune Ballet perform two compelling new works by Albanian choreographers Erion Kruja and Blenard Azizaj

More Book
Equilibrio Dinamico | LUZ

Equilibrio Dinamico | LUZ

Saturday 11th May 2024

Italian Junior company Equilibrio Dinamico present 5 works by 5 choreographers, shining a light on emerging dance talent

More Book
Fresh Take

Fresh Take

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Sample new work by emerging artists, all currently studying on the MA Dance & Creative Enterprise course at NSCD

More Book
The Rescue: A Gecko Production

The Rescue: A Gecko Production

Saturday 1st June 2024 - Sunday 2nd June 2024

A tale of heroes, monsters and the fight for survival, created by renowned dance theatre company Gecko

More Book
Emergence | Triple Bill

Emergence | Triple Bill

Saturday 8th June 2024

Three adrenaline-fueled works by international artists Noa Zuk, Miguel Altunaga, and Joss Arnott

More Book
emilyn claid, UNTITLED

emilyn claid, UNTITLED

Friday 14th June 2024

emilyn claid performs her first solo work in 20 years, an unflinching exploration of ageing and queering

More Book
NSCD | L&P Annual Showcase 2024

NSCD | L&P Annual Showcase 2024

Saturday 22nd June 2024

Talented children, young people and adults from across NSCD’s Learning & Participation programmes take to the stage

More
IN FOCUS 2024

IN FOCUS 2024

Thursday 27th June 2024 - Friday 28th June 2024

Witness two new commissions by artists Bruce Wong and Tony Adigun, performed by students on CertHE level programmes at NSCD

More
FUTURE NOW 2024

FUTURE NOW 2024

Wednesday 3rd July 2024 - Saturday 6th July 2024

Three thrilling new commissions by choreographers Hofesh Shechter, Joseph Toonga & Fernanda Prata, performed by final year undergraduate students at NSCD

More