Youth Classes - Northern School of Contemporary Dance
 

Youth classes at NSCD are energetic, creative and provide an enjoyable way for young people aged 12-18 to increase fitness, dance technique, creativity and confidence under the guidance of specialist teachers.

Autumn 2022 Term Dates:

Tuesday 20 September – Thursday 1 December 2022*
*No classes Half Term week – Saturday 22 – Sunday 30 October 2022

Spring 2023 Term Dates:

Tuesday 17 January – Thursday 30 March 2023*
*No classes Half Term week – Monday 20 – Sunday 26 February 2023

Summer 2023 Term Dates:

Tuesday 25 April – Thursday 29 June 2023*
*No classes Half Term week – Monday 29 May – Sunday 4 June 2023

See below our programme of Youth Classes.

Please take a look at our Terms & Conditions for further information about our ticket booking process.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Bursaries

A small number of bursaries are available for those who need financial support to get involved. Participants seeking support should apply for a bursary by completing our online form linked here. Should you need any support in making your application please contact participation@nscd.ac.uk or call 0113 2193005.

For further information on booking procedures please see our Terms & Conditions

Contact us

Have a question for us? Get in touch:

participation@nscd.ac.uk / 0113 219 3005